Offer

Consulting

At the WBA, consulting means a thematic focus on problems in bilateral projects, well-proven standards in the development and implementation of solutions as well as a professional handling of projects by experts.

read more

Further Education

The targeted and requirement-based further education of skilled employees and managers in the tool and die industry is a possibility to secure a competitive advantage in the long-term. The WBA supports the industry in the systematic development of its employees.

read more

Research and Development

Research and development assignments are one of the main pillars of activities at the WBA. Here you will get access to an extremely powerful network located in Aachen that grapples with technological and organizational problems while also working out groundbreaking solution for the tool and die industry.

read more

Demonstration Tool Shop

The demonstration tool shop of the WBA is the fourth business section among research, industrial consulting and further education.

read more

Download

Here you can find recent studies, publications and articles to download. The shop offers the purchase of printed publications.

read more

Angebot

Community

RWTH_Piktogramm_Treffen
Zur Realisierung praxisorientierter und industrienaher Forschung, Beratung und Weiterbildung arbeitet die WBA eng mit führenden Werkzeugbaubetrieben und Zulieferern der Branche zusammen. Dadurch können Wissenschaft und Praxis eng miteinander verzahnt werden.
weiterlesen

Forschung und Entwicklung

RWTH_Piktogramm_Forschung

Forschung und Entwicklungsaufgaben gehören zu den Grundsäulen der Aktivitäten der WBA. Bei uns erhalten Sie Zugang zu einem äußerst leistungsfähigen Netzwerk am Standort Aachen, das sich mit technologischen sowie organisatorischen Fragestellungen auseinandersetzt und wegweisende Lösungen für den Werkzeugbau erarbeitet.

weiterlesen

Weiterbildung

RWTH_Piktogramm_Dialog

Die gezielte und anforderungsgerechte Weiterbildung von Fach- und Führungskräften im Werkzeugbau bietet die Möglichkeit, sich einen langfristigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu sichern. Die WBA unterstützt Sie bei der systematischen Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, welche vor dem Hintergrund des Fachkräftemangels und des demografischen Wandels an Bedeutung gewinnt.

weiterlesen

Industrieberatung

RWTH_Piktogramm_Unternehmen

Industrieberatung bedeutet für uns als WBA eine thematische Fokussierung auf eine Problemstellung in einem bilateralen Projekt, erprobte Standards in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Lösungen sowie eine professionelle Projektabwicklung durch Experten.

weiterlesen