Team

Fertigungstechnologien-e1477319835464

WBA

Geschäftsführung

Boos-555x370

WBA

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Boos, MBA
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49 241 99016302
w.boos@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Hensen-555x369

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Hensen
Geschäftsführer

+49 241 99016364
t.hensen@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Heusch-555x369

WBA

Natalie Heusch, MA
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 241 99016314
n.heusch@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Geschäftsfeldleitung

Kelzenberg-555x369

WBA

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc.
Leiter Industrieberatung

+49 241 99016365
c.kelzenberg@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Halm-555x370

WBA

Carmen Halm
Leiterin Weiterbildung

+49 241 99016316
c.halm@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Hajn-555x369

WBA

Alexandra Hajn, BA
Leiterin Community/Leiterin Personal

+49 241 99016315
a.hajn@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Arntz-1-555x370

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Kristian Arntz
Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung

+49 241 99016373
k.arntz@werkzeugbau-akademie.de