Team

Fertigungstechnologien-e1477319835464

WBA

Management

Boos-555x370

WBA

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Boos, MBA
CEO

Phone +49 241 99016302
Email w.boos@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Hensen-555x369

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Hensen
CEO

Phone +49 241 99016364
Email t.hensen@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Heusch-555x369

WBA

Natalie Heusch, MA
Executive Assistant

Phone +49 241 99016314
Email n.heusch@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Business Field Management

Kelzenberg-555x369

WBA

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc.
Head of Consulting

Phone +49 241 99016365
Email c.kelzenberg@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Halm-555x370

WBA

Carmen Halm
Head of Further Education

Phone +49 241 99016316
Email c.halm@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Hajn-555x369

WBA

Alexandra Hajn, BA
Head of Community / Head of HR

Phone +49 241 99016315
Email a.hajn@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Arntz-1-555x370

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Kristian Arntz
Head of Research & Development

Phone +49 241 99016373
Email k.arntz@werkzeugbau-akademie.de