Team

WBA

Management

WBA

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Boos, MBA
CEO

Phone +49 241 99016302
Email w.boos@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Hensen
CEO

Phone +49 241 99016364
Email t.hensen@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

WBA

Natalie Heusch, MA
Executive Assistant

Phone +49 241 99016314
Email n.heusch@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

Business Field Management

WBA

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc.
Head of Consulting

Phone +49 241 99016365
Email c.kelzenberg@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

WBA

Carmen Halm
Head of Further Education

Phone +49 241 99016316
Email c.halm@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

WBA

Alexandra Hajn, BA
Head of Community / Head of HR

Phone +49 241 99016315
Email a.hajn@werkzeugbau-akademie.de

WBA

Dr.-Ing. Kristian Arntz
Head of Research & Development

Phone +49 241 99016373
Email k.arntz@werkzeugbau-akademie.de